A quick note on data privacy
Your data is yours!
The only times Reloading Studio will communicate with the outside world is when you activate the software (activation authenticates you computer to our server and our server sends back a licence file). And when Reloading Studio checks if updates are available.
Beyond that, the application does not communicate over the Internet and does not send any data.